"Be Cool Man"

Government & Politics

Executive Branch

Legislative Branch

  • Francis Escudero – Sorsogon – Senator
  • Francisco Tatad – Catanduanes – Senator
  • Rodel Batocabe, House of Representatives, Ako Bicol Partylist
  • Gregorio Honasan, Senator, Sorsogon
  • Joker Arroyo, Senator, Cam Sur
  • Edcel Lagman, House of Representatives, Albay
  • Tecla San Andres-Ziga – Tabaco Albay – First woman bar topnotcher in the Philippines and the first congresswoman to be re-elected.
  • Victor ZigaTabaco City – Senator
  • Raul Roco – Naga City – Senator


Independent Bodies & Other Offices

  • Rene Sarmiento – Catanduanes – COMELEC Commissioner
  • Manuel Gaite – Baao, Cam Sur – SEC Commissioner, former Deputy Executive Secretary-Presidential Management Staff

Local Government


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: